<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

Friday’s Food
2022-08-19, 9:14 p.m.

Today's good deed was I ran interference for “Vinny” so he could get his job back. I spoke to the owners and set up a 1 pm appointment for him to come to talk to them. All he has to do is show up and basically, he's back in.

No one knows what silent pain someone else is carrying around. I try to remind myself of that when I'm dealing with people at work or wherever.

Went out for breakfast and lunch because my house is filled with sick people.

For breakfast -Avocado BLT Benedict
Over a toasted ciabatta with eggs, hickory smoked bacon, grilled tomatoes, hollandaise sauce, lemon-dressed peppery baby arugula topped with sliced avocado.

For Lunch- Crispy Panko Chicken Club Sandwich
Crispy chicken skin bacon, pepper jack, avocado, Pico de Gallo, and cucumber ranch.

Yeah, not a bad day let's see how the night goes.



Last Five

Movie Night - 2022-10-25
Abbey's Birthday Present - 2022-10-21
The Trip - 2022-10-19
Family Adventures - 2022-10-15
Family Dinner - 2022-10-10

| sex | drugs |