<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

Family Adventures
2022-10-15, 1:54 a.m.

It was very cool picking up my granddaughter Tina from school today. She was so excited to see me and jumped into my arms.

The teacher said Tina was telling everyone “my grandpa is picking me up today!”

Then the teacher seemed a bit puzzled and asked,” so you're grandpa?

I didn't care much about her silly question all I said was “yes, I am a grandpa.”

Darlene called me a few hours ago and told me all is well and she met a lot of Frans's family today. After that, she told me a scary story of being caught in some flash flooding in a dark rural area.

She said, “Dad one of my shoes fell off in the rushing water so I ran with just one shoe on.”

As she was telling me this I just held my head in disbelief and thought about a scene similar to that in a movie called “Romancing The Stone.”

She is safe in the hotel right now and will call me tomorrow night after more of her adventures.



Last Five

The Secret Of Being Happy - 2022-12-04
Growth - 2022-11-30
Movie Night - 2022-10-25
Abbey's Birthday Present - 2022-10-21
The Trip - 2022-10-19

| sex | drugs |