<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

Family Dinner
2022-10-10, 9:12 p.m.

Darlene is scheduled to leave Friday so the family got together for dinner one last time before she leaves. All the granddaughters were in attendance so we took up the whole back end of the restaurant.

I had La Milanesa which is breaded beef steak and two sangrias. The beefsteak seemed a bit dry to me so I covered part of it with the salsa from the chips. The sangria seemed watery at first but I did eventually get buzzed.

It’s always easy to see if I’m buzzed without even talking to me. All you have to do is look at my shirt and see if there are any spots. If it looks like a modern art painting full of spots I’m hammered. Lol

I’m glad I attended the dinner as I got to tell Darlene to be careful on vacation and slip her a few hundred bucks. We have been in touch with Fran’s family planning stuff but I still worry.

I probably will sleep very little while she is gone.

I know Darlene will be fine it’s the fear of the unknown that gets me.


Last Five

Growth - 2022-11-30
Movie Night - 2022-10-25
Abbey's Birthday Present - 2022-10-21
The Trip - 2022-10-19
Family Adventures - 2022-10-15

| sex | drugs |