<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

Courage
2022-08-20, 9:12 p.m.

Lately, I have been thinking a lot about all the courage and strength Fran had while fighting cancer. She truly was a remarkable individual who fought each day against a brutal illness.

Then here I am being such a pussy just trying to do the normal stuff it's mind-boggling.

I need to attack each day and live it to the fullest.

Yes, if not for me then I should do it for her.

Her life was cut down way before its time the least I can do is try to not throw mine away.

In other news “Vinny” was found unresponsive in his home by a friend. He's now in a local hospital.

Around 3 AM my oldest daughter called and told me a baby bat was in her house. Yeah, they ended up going to a hotel and still haven't caught the bat.

Next week the whole family is packing all the kids up and all their crap and heading to “Hershey Park.”

They will be gone a whole week.

I wonder how much trouble I can get in while they are away?


Last Five

Movie Night - 2022-10-25
Abbey's Birthday Present - 2022-10-21
The Trip - 2022-10-19
Family Adventures - 2022-10-15
Family Dinner - 2022-10-10

| sex | drugs |