<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

Conversation Stopper
2023-06-10, 1:53 a.m.

Last night our group was showing off our tattoos. Not all were able to be shown because of their placement but that didn't stop Connie from pulling her pants down to let us see a few Lol

This conversation continued again once the day shift came in and Clarke’s thoughts on the matter made me pause.

I googled a few designs and he pointed to one and said,” I want to get that but NOT.”
I looked at him weirdly then he continued with “Mine will say bad decisions but on my ass”

And that In my book is a conversation-stopper so I excused myself and left.

Yeah, too much information there buddy. Lol



Last Five

Dare To Dream - 2023-07-01
Let's Go To The Videotape - 2023-06-22
I Must Be Glowing - 2023-06-17
Heart Of Ice - 2023-06-16
Duality - 2023-06-15

| sex | drugs |