<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

Heart Of Ice
2023-06-16, 1:07 a.m.

Volunteering went smoothly of course that was after I got lost finding the place. Lol.
A very lovely woman named Celeste runs the area and my only regret was that I wish that we had more time to chat.

We both had the same type of upbringing and both volunteered because of losing a family member. I will go out on a limb and say we kind of bonded.

When it was time for me to go she asked for a hug and said it was a shame that our schedules weren't the same. I said, “Hey, maybe ill change my hours and waved goodbye.”

Twenty years of slumming it with the dregs of humanity and now I'm exposed to all this niceness.

Maybe that iceberg in my heart will melt after all.


Last Five

Late Night Dip - 2023-07-03
Scorched Scalp - 2023-07-02
Dare To Dream - 2023-07-01
Let's Go To The Videotape - 2023-06-22
I Must Be Glowing - 2023-06-17

| sex | drugs |