<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

Here And Now
2022-09-10, 5:51 p.m.

So where is Jimbo's mind today? all over as usual.

Shawna my youngest granddaughter has been learning to walk and it's so adorable. She is so feisty and hates when we help her.

Darlene is still struggling a bit health-wise after being infected with covid again but she's pushing through it.

I've been thinking a lot about not chasing down family and others who care nothing about me. It's so stupid to chase people and let's be honest I am lonely but not that lonely.

I guess the job where I spend most of my time could be considered family. This is the island of misfit toys where everyone is dysfunctional. What better place is there than this for Jimbo to flourish?

Then there is Diaryland and all its citizens who I have come to know over the years. I guess this could be considered my family as well.

A friend of the family recently divulged to me that one of the kids remarked to them that they didn't think I would make it after Fran’s passing.

My response to that revelation was “in all seriousness there was no plan for me to make it.”

I saw no reason to lie about my feelings. That was an honest answer but the problem is people get weirded out when you say stuff like that.

I am here now and breathing that's all that should matter.



Last Five

Movie Night - 2022-10-25
Abbey's Birthday Present - 2022-10-21
The Trip - 2022-10-19
Family Adventures - 2022-10-15
Family Dinner - 2022-10-10

| sex | drugs |