<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

Flavors
2022-08-25, 6:34 p.m.

I spent a lot of time indoors yesterday binge-watching “Sandman” on Netflix. It's been pretty good but some parts make me sad.

Today's new taste was Farro Salad- Roasted pepper, grape tomato, chickpeas, fresh mozzarella, arugula, frisée, and hazelnut vinaigrette.

I don't know if I like yet, I'm going to say it was good because it was different but not something I would order every day.

I think there should be a two-beer minimum before I go anywhere.

It puts everything in a whole different perspective.

Yesterday’s new flavor was Grilled Zucchini Rollatini-
Whipped Ricotta, grilled cherry tomatoes, burrata, blueberry-onion relish.

I want to state for the record I'm not big on Zucchini but I did rather enjoy it. I am a big fan of Blueberries and Ricotta so that helped. Lol


Last Five

Movie Night - 2022-10-25
Abbey's Birthday Present - 2022-10-21
The Trip - 2022-10-19
Family Adventures - 2022-10-15
Family Dinner - 2022-10-10

| sex | drugs |