<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

Reaching Out
2022-08-04, 5:39 p.m.

I'm very torn right now on how to reach out to the family. It's been so many years and everyone has gone their separate ways. They have all started their own circles and for all intents and purposes, I'm a stranger.

Sure, I reached out to my sister but that's different. I'm talking about the rest of the clan my aunts, uncles, etc.

I know I have started my own circle with my daughters and now all my granddaughters it's there still is a big hole in my life.

I suppose if I made more of an effort on doing stuff for myself I wouldn't have such a longing to reach out.

It's just this is all new for me and I have no practice at it.

I suppose reaching out to people who don't want me or love me is a surefire way to get hurt.

Then I would have to come back here again and cry about how I was hurt. Lol

Thank goodness there is good old Dland to record all my life’s errors.


Last Five

Voicemail - 2022-08-18
A World To Explore - 2022-08-09
Dinner on Main St - 2022-08-08
Wellness Check - 2022-08-08
Sunday Funday - 2022-08-06

| sex | drugs |