<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

One Year Later
2023-05-11, 5:34 p.m.

I'm here at the cemetery and the small tree that shaded Fran’a grave was removed. A smaller baby tree sits in its place.

It's still daylight out and the birds are chirping away and I hear hooting in the distance.

We were all supposed to be here at 530 pm but everyone else is running late. Fran and I are alone which seems proper.

I never said this before but I was last to arrive when the hospice called and I will never forgive my job for that or myself.

This is a beautiful space as I have mentioned before in a previous entry. One day I will be buried in this same spot where my love rests in eternal peace.

The kids are starting to arrive and I thank you all for being there when I needed it the most.


Last Five

Perception Of Self - 2023-06-02
Reborn - 2023-05-25
Fight To The Death - 2023-05-16
Run Away Emotions - 2023-05-12
Mongol Hordes - 2023-05-12

| sex | drugs |