<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

Fight To The Death
2023-05-16, 6:48 p.m.

Here are a few things I've lost in the last few days loose cash, medicine bottles, tools, and my keys. Yeah, when there's no or little sleep I constantly have to recheck myself to see if I have everything.

The cab jobs winding down because I've become a target and things are becoming uncomfortable. My pay was fucked around with and some job functions have changed. They won't come out and confront me but they are forcing my hand.

That's fine Jimbo will man the fuck up and tell them after I call out Saturday with no notice. They will say angry things and I will do my best to keep it civil and say I'm done.

Yeah, whatever I'm nervous to move on but Puerto Rico is coming soon. The fight to the death should be now so I can be relaxed for my trip.


Last Five

Conversation Stopper - 2023-06-10
Wildfires - 2023-06-08
Volunteer - 2023-06-03
Perception Of Self - 2023-06-02
Reborn - 2023-05-25

| sex | drugs |