<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

Love
2021-10-02, 11:14 p.m.

Soccara was home only a few days but was rushed back to the hospital last night.

I wrote a whole entry about anger and pain but I erased it.

There are plenty of people suffering in the world and I don't write these entries to claim mine is more than anyone elses

Those posts where I cry the whole time as I write are mostly a thing of the past.

I try to be more rational now and push those emotions in a box deep down inside me.

That box is locked tight but next to it is a heart with a gaping hole in it.

The days feel empty and shallow without love to fill it.

It beats to pump blood which is vital to exist but isn't love just as important?

Life without love is a pointless endeavor.

To feel is to be alive.

To the contrary is death.


Last Five

Tablet Talk - 2022-02-08
I'm A Penguin. - 2022-02-02
Plague Update - 2022-01-23
Covid - 2022-01-11
Sunlight - 2022-01-05

| sex | drugs |