<>
| Current | Old stuff | Profile | Notes | Diaryland |

Friends At The Beach
2024-04-30, 3:42 p.m.

Our new addition to the shift is named Cherise and she's been here a few months but I haven't mentioned her yet. Mostly because I come here to obsess over Maria and all my other thoughts get tossed away.

So how do I explain that Cherise has been using humour and understanding to help me detox from Maria? At first, it was just little things, and now we joke around all night.

I should also mention she is roughly around my age and is breaking up with her boyfriend. Well, I don't know if I missed some signal
Or something but she invited me to go to Myrtle Beach with her. I thought she was joking but was serious and pulled out a brochure and everything.

I asked the dumbest question about who was going on the trip again and she verified it would be just me and her.

Hmmm, I think I need her to,,, paint a more explicit picture lol of how this will play out.


Last Five

She’s Back - 2024-05-16
Delete - 2024-05-13
2 years - 2024-05-11
5/5/24 - 2024-05-05
Tricia - 2024-05-03

| sex | drugs |